Press Release Details

View all news

DocuSign to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 18, 2021

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 18, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- DocuSign (Nasdaq: DOCU) today announced its virtual participation at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference, in a fireside chat on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at investor.docusign.com.
  • 24th Annual Needham Virtual Growth Conference, in a fireside chat on Monday, January 10, 2022 at 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at investor.docusign.com.

About DocuSign
DocuSign helps organizations connect and automate how they prepare, sign, act on, and manage agreements. As part of the DocuSign Agreement Cloud, DocuSign offers eSignature, the world's #1 way to sign electronically on practically any device, from almost anywhere, at any time. Today, over a million customers and more than a billion users in over 180 countries use the DocuSign Agreement Cloud to accelerate the process of doing business and to simplify people's lives.

For more information, visit www.docusign.com, call +1-877-720-2040, or follow @DocuSign on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and Instagram.

Investor Relations:
Annie Leschin
VP Investor Relations
investors@docusign.com 

Media Relations:
Megan Gregorio
Corporate Communications
media@docusign.com 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/docusign-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-301428561.html

SOURCE DocuSign, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news